Agents

Australia

Wilson Transformer Co.Pty.Ltd
P.O. Box 5,
Glen Waverley,
Vic 3150, Australia
Tel: + 613 8544 2 408+ 613 8544 2 408
E-mail: sales@wtc.com.au
Area Covered: Australia & New Zealand

Argentina

Turbos Trans Electric
Dr. Eliseo Cantón 2342 Córdoba, Rep. Argentina
Contact: Eduardo Tolcachir Manager of Technology & Engineering
Tel: +54 351 489-4545+54 351 489-4545 ext. (161)
E-mail: etolcachir@tte.com.ar
Area Covered: South America

India

Ravin Infraproject Pvt.Ltd.,
403, 4th floor Arkruti Trade Centre,
Road No.7, MIDC, Andheri (E),
Mumbai – 400093
Contact:  Mr Bharat Kotak
Tel: +912230816666+912230816666 /6655
email:  bharat.kotak@ravingroup.com
Area Covered:  India , Sri Lanka.

Italy

SEA MARCONI TECHNOLOGIES SAS
Via Ungheria 20,
10093 Collegno (TO),
Italia

Contact: Riccardo Actis Direzione Servizi Tecnici
Tel: +39 011 2 34 34 34+39 011 2 34 34 34
E-mail: actis@seamarconi.it
Area Covered: Italy & France


Switzerland

RETRANOL GmbH of Bühlweg 2,
CH -8810 Horgen,
Switzerland
Contact: Paul Koestinger Managing Director
Tel: +41 79 571 52 53+41 79 571 52 53
E-mail: Paul.koestinger@retranol.ch
Area Covered: Switzerland, Germany & Austria

Portugal

“ TRAFOTECH, LDA “,
Largo Carlos Botelho, Nº13
2795 – 045 Linda-a-Velha
Portugal
Contact: Luis Geraldes Managing Director
Tel: +351 214 146 740+351 214 146 740
E-mail: luis.geraldes@trafotech.pt
Area Covered: Portugal & Spain

China

ASENSOR TECHNOLOGIES CO.LTD,
29 South Bldg Gaoxin South 1st Ave,
Shenzhen Hi-Tech Industrial Park, Guangdong,
China
Contact: Ji Ting
Tel: +86 755 2652 0508+86 755 2652 0508
E-mail: 13823507173@163.com
Area Covered: China

UAE

Haris Al Afaq
PO Box No 8141
Flat 501 Kamal Hamza Building,
Salhaudeen Street,
Dubai,  UAE.
Contact:  Mr Ranadhir Chakravorty or P.J. Darwin
Tel: 00971427196240097142719624/625
email: ranadhir@haris.com
Area covered:  UAE

Specified Other Countries

STREAMER INTERNATIONAL AG.
Masanserstrasse, 17
7000 Chur,
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 81 250 05 25+41 81 250 05 25
Contact:  Jean-Baptiste Frain  (jb.frain@streamer-electric.com)